Algemeen bestuur

Algemeen bestuur

Algemeen Bestuur AB@zvvzaanlandia.nl
Voorzitter Hendri Siemons 06 5425 6871 Voorzitter@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Secretaris. Mirte Rozemond 06 1194 8884 Secretaris@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Penningmeester Jacques van Alphen   Penningmeester@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Jeugdvoorzitter Marcel van den Berg 06 2396 7067 JVoorzitter@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
             
Overige Functies           
Exploitatie Vacant   Exploitatie@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Ledenadministratie Ger van der Gaast 06 2248 5272 Ledenadministratie@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Wedstrijdsecretaris Ger van der Gaast 06 2248 5272 Wedstrijdsecretaris@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Consul Zondag Martin Haagedoorn 06 2221 3996 Consul@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
Consul Zaterdag Rinze Vonk 06 5065 3280 Consul@zvvzaanlandia.nl  
             

 

Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!